Jonathan D. Sprague

President

jsprague@tsgwater.com

Donald L. Mayer

Executive Vice President

dmayer@tsgwater.com

M. Donald Gardner

Chief Financial Officer

dgardner@tsgwater.com

William T. Leeper

Vice President & Director of Field Office Operations

bleeper@tsgwater.com

Michael S. Malo, P.E.

Vice President & Director of Engineering

mmalo@tsgwater.com

Skip Cooper

Home Office Operations Manager

scooper@tsgwater.com

Tanya Kell

Director of Human Resources

tkell@tsgwater.com

Jose Luis Nuno

Director of Business Development

jlnuno@tsgwater.com

Chad Bourassa

Deputy Director of Field Offices

cbourassa@tsgwater.com

Mark Banzin

Deputy Director of Field Offices

mbanzin@tsgwater.com